© 2017 by Auglaize County DJFS. 

Public Assistance

Public Assistance

Child Day Care

     If you need help with child care expenses, applications are available at the front desk, or can be mailed by contacting 

Bobbi Burke bburke@noncac.org  @ 419-784-5136 ext 1131  NOCAC 1933 E. Second Street, Defiance Ohio 43512 

Financial and Food Assistance

ADC EPPICard

One Direction Card

Ohio Health Plans

Buckeye Managed Care

Paramount Managed Care

H.E.A.P.

Ohio Means Jobs

Ohio Unemployment

Fraud / Overpayment Recovery

     If you know someone receiving benefits they are not entitled to or want to discuss issues with a fraud investigator, please contact Mandy Hefner at

(567) 242-2706 Extension 6534 or click on this link to E-Mail Mandy.Hefner@jfs.ohio.gov

     Payments on overpayments can be paid in the agency or by mail at 12 North Wood Street, Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895.  Money orders should be made payable to Auglaize County Department of Job and Family Services.  Please do not send cash in the mail.

     If you have any questions regarding an overpayment, please contact Mandy Hefner at (567) 242-2706.

Contact

12 North Wood Street
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895

Phone: 567-242-2700
Fax: 567-242-2735

Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Case Managers​

Lisa Camacho lisa.camacho01@jfs.ohio.gov

Shawna Kohlrieser shawna.kohlrieser@jfs.ohio.gov

Denise Green denise.green@jfs.ohio.gov

Cindy Hengstler lucinda.hengstler@jfs.ohio.gov

Laura Jeanneret laura.jeanneret@jfs.ohio.gov

Emily Schnarre emily.schnarre@jfs.ohio.gov

Kendra Lininger kendra.lininger@jfs.ohio.gov

Angela Swinehart angela.swinehart@jfs.ohio.gov

Sara Short sara.short@jfs.ohio.gov

Glada Partin glada.partin01@jfs.ohio.gov

Jodie Fischbach (OMJ) jodie.fischbach01@jfs.ohio.gov

Michelle Ewing (OMJ) michelle.ewing2@jfs.ohio.gov

Nicole Oren (OMJ) nicole.oren@jfs.ohio.gov